Row Wrapper 2

Breakers East #903

4.9574
(47 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Enjoy a piece of paradise! Unit #903 is a very spacious two bedroom/two bath condo located on the 9th floor of the Breakers East on the beach. Spectacular beachfront views from the spacious 30' balcony with access from the master bedroom and living room. Complimentary high-speed Cox cable internet access-WIFI.

Master bedroom - king size bed, flat screen hdtv with cable/DVD player, blackout drapes, carpet
2nd bedroom-(2)queen size beds, flat screen hdtv with cable, carpet
Both bathrooms-shower/tub combination
Living room- queen size sleeper sofa, 50 inch flat screen hdtv with cable/DVD player, blackout drapes, tile flooring
Dining room - dining table with (6)chairs, breakfast bar with (4) bar stools, tile flooring
Kitchen - upgraded with beautiful new granite counter tops/tile backsplash, well-equipped, tile flooring,
cordless phones.
Full size washer & dryer in the condo

(March 1 - October 31) - all nightly and weekly rentals include beach setup (2 chairs/1 umbrella) - $32.00 Daily Value.

Breakers East is centrally located in the heart of Destin, across the street from Big Kahuna's Water Park. There are a multitude of activities in Destin in addition to enjoying the beautiful emerald coast miniature golf, arcade, bumper boats, bungee jumping, shopping, bowling, movie theatre, golfing, fishing, parasailing, dolphin cruises, world class cuisine, and much more.

Cancellations that are made more than (30) days prior to arrival date will receive full refund of deposit ($300). Cancellations that are made within (30) days of arrival date forfeit the full advance payment. If concerns of cancelling less than 30 days from arrival highly recommend purchasing the CSA Travel Protection during the booking process.

No Pets Allowed in condo or on beach area.

Condo managed locally age of primary renter:25

We look forward to making your vacation a memorable one!

Features

Amenities

  • Communal Pool
  • Beach Setup Included

Location

  • On Beach
  • Destin, FL

Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$416 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$416 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
$416 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$353 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$353 /nt
24
$353 /nt
25
$353 /nt
26
$353 /nt
27
$353 /nt
28
$353 /nt
29
$353 /nt
30
$353 /nt
31
$353 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$353 /nt
2
$353 /nt
3
$353 /nt
4
$353 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$298 /nt
14
$298 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$298 /nt
24
$298 /nt
25
$298 /nt
26
$298 /nt
27
$298 /nt
28
$298 /nt
29
$298 /nt
30
$298 /nt
31
 
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$258 /nt
2
$258 /nt
3
$258 /nt
4
$258 /nt
5
$258 /nt
6
$258 /nt
7
$258 /nt
8
$258 /nt
9
$258 /nt
10
$258 /nt
11
$258 /nt
12
$258 /nt
13
$258 /nt
14
$258 /nt
15
$258 /nt
16
$258 /nt
17
$258 /nt
18
$258 /nt
19
$258 /nt
20
$258 /nt
21
$258 /nt
22
$258 /nt
23
$258 /nt
24
$258 /nt
25
$258 /nt
26
$258 /nt
27
$258 /nt
28
$258 /nt
29
$258 /nt
30
$258 /nt
31
$258 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$258 /nt
16
$258 /nt
17
$258 /nt
18
$258 /nt
19
$258 /nt
20
$258 /nt
21
$258 /nt
22
$258 /nt
23
$258 /nt
24
$258 /nt
25
$258 /nt
26
$258 /nt
27
$258 /nt
28
$258 /nt
29
$258 /nt
30
$258 /nt
31
$258 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$258 /nt
2
$258 /nt
3
$258 /nt
4
$258 /nt
5
$258 /nt
6
$258 /nt
7
$258 /nt
8
$258 /nt
9
$258 /nt
10
$258 /nt
11
$258 /nt
12
$258 /nt
13
$258 /nt
14
$258 /nt
15
$258 /nt
16
$258 /nt
17
$258 /nt
18
$258 /nt
19
$258 /nt
20
$258 /nt
21
$258 /nt
22
$258 /nt
23
$258 /nt
24
$258 /nt
25
$258 /nt
26
$258 /nt
27
$258 /nt
28
$258 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$336 /nt
2
$336 /nt
3
$336 /nt
4
$336 /nt
5
$336 /nt
6
$336 /nt
7
$336 /nt
8
$336 /nt
9
$336 /nt
10
$336 /nt
11
$336 /nt
12
$336 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$399 /nt
15
$399 /nt
16
$399 /nt
17
$399 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$399 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$399 /nt
23
$399 /nt
24
$399 /nt
25
$399 /nt
26
$399 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$399 /nt
29
$399 /nt
30
$399 /nt
31
$399 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$399 /nt
2
$399 /nt
3
$399 /nt
4
$399 /nt
5
$399 /nt
6
$399 /nt
7
$399 /nt
8
$399 /nt
9
$399 /nt
10
$399 /nt
11
$399 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$399 /nt
15
$399 /nt
16
$399 /nt
17
$399 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$399 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$399 /nt
23
$399 /nt
24
$399 /nt
25
$399 /nt
26
$399 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$399 /nt
29
$399 /nt
30
$399 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$399 /nt
2
$399 /nt
3
$399 /nt
4
$399 /nt
5
$399 /nt
6
$399 /nt
7
$399 /nt
8
$399 /nt
9
$399 /nt
10
$399 /nt
11
$399 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$399 /nt
15
$399 /nt
16
$399 /nt
17
$399 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$399 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$399 /nt
23
$399 /nt
24
$399 /nt
25
$399 /nt
26
$399 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$582 /nt
29
$582 /nt
30
$582 /nt
31
$582 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$582 /nt
2
$582 /nt
3
$582 /nt
4
$582 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$582 /nt
10
$582 /nt
11
$582 /nt
12
$582 /nt
13
$582 /nt
14
$582 /nt
15
$582 /nt
16
$582 /nt
17
$582 /nt
18
$582 /nt
19
$582 /nt
20
$582 /nt
21
$582 /nt
22
$582 /nt
23
$582 /nt
24
$582 /nt
25
$582 /nt
26
$582 /nt
27
$582 /nt
28
$582 /nt
29
$582 /nt
30
$582 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Amazing place!

February 2020
, Blainville, QC CA

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful condo, very well decorated, comfortable, quite and clean.
The view from the large balcony is incredible. The beach is amazing with beautiful white sand and not too crowded.

Beautiful large condo

February 2020
, Santa Claus, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was exactly like the pictures. It was large, clean and very well stocked. The view would have been perfect if it hadn’t been for the extremely dense fog which was not the owners fault. I would love to go back again. It was located near a lot of good restaurants.

Christmas Week

December 2019
, Searcy, AR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice. No major issues. Kitchen well stocked. Living room furniture was comfortable as was the master bed. Great water pressure in the master bath shower. Unit had a slight musty smell. We opened the doors to air the unit when possible and used glade plug-ins. Saw dolphins and stingrays from the balcony. When we first arrived, there was a problem with one of the elevators, but the issue was taken care of promptly. Enjoyed our stay.

Manager's Response

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Breakers East #903. Thank you for the feedback regarding slight musty smell. The musty smell was coming from the A/C air handler. We have addressed this issue with professional A/C company. In the future, please contact me during your stay if you have any problems, so that we can correct any problems while you are here.


Carolyn Bobbitt
Rental Manager
Your Assistant at the Beach

Breakers East 903

September 2019
, Lebanon, TN US

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

THE CONDO HAD PLENTY OF SPACE. WE LIKED SETTING OIT OUT ON THE BALCONY IN THE MORNING DRINK OUR COFFEE AND ENJOY THE BEACH. LOVED HAVING SLIDING DOORD IN OUR BEDROOM SO THAT WE HEAR THE OCEAN AT NIGHT
The one thing I did not like was the second. Bathroom
It was kind of dark and drab

Breakers East Vacation

August 2019
, Stone , KY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great locations, beautiful beach, very clean and private. Condo was perfect and the view was amazing. We definitely will be booking again.

Destin Vacation 2019

August 2019
, New London, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our vacation was perfect as always!! We loved the condo we stayed in this year! It was clean and spacious!! Can’t wait to go back next year!!

Destin 2019

July 2019
, Ada, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay the first week of July, 2019.

Beautiful!

June 2019
, Calera, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was absolutely beautiful! Everything was very clean and the location is perfect for Destin outings! Highly recommend!

Restful and comfortable and clean and beautiful view

June 2019
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a ladies trip we have stayed at Breakers EAST numerous times but never in 903. We found it decorated nicely and beds were comfortable and bathrooms and kitchen were cleaned and worked well. My only negative is there is no workout area. It could be small with weights and treadmill and tv. Maybe on one of the tennis courts as they do not seem to be being used often. Or a free standing building perhaps. Just an idea.

Restful and comfortable and clean and beautiful view

June 2019
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a ladies trip we have stayed at Breakers EAST numerous times but never in 903. We found it decorated nicely and beds were comfortable and bathrooms and kitchen were cleaned and worked well. My only negative is there is no workout area. It could be small with weights and treadmill and tv. Maybe on one of the tennis courts as they do not seem to be being used often. Or a free standing building perhaps. Just an idea.

Restful and comfortable and clean and beautiful view

June 2019
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a ladies trip we have stayed at Breakers EAST numerous times but never in 903. We found it decorated nicely and beds were comfortable and bathrooms and kitchen were cleaned and worked well. My only negative is there is no workout area. It could be small with weights and treadmill and tv. Maybe on one of the tennis courts as they do not seem to be being used often. Or a free standing building perhaps. Just an idea.

Breakers East

May 2019
, Freeport , FL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We loved our stay! Absolutely gorgeous and clean. The only thing I would change is to beef up the kitchen. It would have been helpful to have more items available to cook with in the kitchen.

Bachelorette weekend

May 2019
, Loganville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was perfect and exactly what we needed to have the best bachelorette weekend! The condo was clean and everything we needed was available for use. We had no issues with the condo and would definitely recommend this to others and look forward to staying here in the future.

Love love love

April 2019
, Port gibson, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a perfect condo! The balcony was very big and all of the rooms were light and bright! The property management company was wonderful. We will be staying in this unit again soon!

Amazing space and perfect beach location!

April 2019
, Greensboro, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family had such a great time. The building is relatively small compared to the surrounding buildings. Which makes it perfect to nestle in and avoid some of the crowds. The unit had everything you could ask for in terms of cooking. We’ll definitely be back.

Great Condo!

April 2019
, Mequon, WI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was absolutely wonderful. It was clean, the kitchen was well appointed, and it fit our family perfectly. The pool and beach were amazing as well. I would definitely recommend this place to stay!

Wonderful Time!

April 2019
, Kalamazoo, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We came from Michigan to this great condo stocked with everything you could possibly need. It had a beautiful view of the beach and pool and also we spotted dolphins while sitting on our balcony! It was also very clean and the pool was extremely heated which made it so comfortable! We loved it there!

Great condo

March 2019
, Maineville, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was spacious, clean. Wonderful being right on the beach. Beach did not feel crowded even though it was Spring Break. Included beach chairs and umbrella was a big plus. Great location in Destin.

Beautiful and well equipped unit

February 2019
, Waconia, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit was clean and lovely. The kitchen was well equipped and the balcony was a wonderful place to sit and enjoy the view. Everything in the complex is keyless so no hassles looking for your keys.
Washer and dryer in the unit was a nice feature.
The manager answered and followed up on our questions.
I would highly recommend this unit but I would avoid walking on the sidewalks. Stick to the beach. The traffic is crazy on the main road.

Time to Relax

January 2019
, Ellisville, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was beautifully decorated and very well maintained. The location was perfect as well. The staff was polite and helpful. We would love to return and stay in the same unit. My family and I had a wonderful time.

Great week in Destin

November 2018
, Baltic, SD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Our rental was very comfortable and had plenty of space for the 4 of us who were using it. Great view and large patio made it great to sit and view the ocean. The few issues we had while there with a door handle and microwave were addressed quickly. The condo could use a little updating such as the carpet in the bedrooms was rather worn and felt like you should be wearing shoes in order to walk on them. Other than that we had a great time and it was a great location.

Manager's Response

We are glad to hear you had a great stay at Breakers East #903. The carpet has been removed from bedrooms and new laminate wood flooring installed this week November 14, 2018. New photos will be posted soon. This should resolve the carpet issues. We hope that you will visit us again for future visits to Destin!
Sincerely,
Carolyn Bobbitt
Rental Manager

Breakers 903 - the Place to be!

October 2018
, Cookeville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful condo! Perfect place for our annual two-week get-way. Staff is most responsive to our needs. Booked 903 again for next year - no surprises, pure comfort and relaxation.

Great Stay in Breakers East 903

September 2018
, Ashland, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our vacation in Breakers East 903 was great. Very comfortable, spacious condo. Comfortable beds and great location. Really nice to have a beach chair setup included. Will definitely return!

Awesome

September 2018
, Opelousas, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. The condo was clean and very roomy. We brought items we thought we would need and it turns out we over-packed. I would recommend this to anyone. We hope to be able to stay there again. The only problem was the elevator but no big deal. We met many nice people waiting for the one elevator that was working :)

903 BE Review

August 2018
, Joaquin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love this property. This was our second year to stay in the specific condo. It’s very clean and tidy.

Our second home

July 2018
, Houston, Tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our 7th yrs in destin, and we just love it there, we love the condo! It's so spacious and have a great view. Cant wait to go back

Very nice condo

July 2018
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The owner was very nice! Condo was in great condition! We enjoyed our stay!

Happy Vacation

June 2018
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall I was happy with rental, had everything we needed and was clean.

Girls weekend in Paradise

May 2018
, Helena, Alabama United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We spend the weekend there on a girls trip. We enjoyed it very much. This condo is updated and cute. The bedrooms are large and the balcony is also large with great views of the ocean. It is sooo close to so many different restaurants and supermarkets. Carolyn was great to work with as well. She was quickly to respond any question I had. We will for sure be back. Thank you for allowing us to stay at your piece of paradise!

Great condo and location!

April 2018
, Ellsworth, ME United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time here! Last year we stayed in a neighboring condo complex, but admired the amount of outdoor space and oceanfront seating for all guests at Breakers East. We felt the pricing was very reasonable and the condo was stocked very well. We especially appreciated the amount of towels and goods to get us started, as this has been an issue at other rentals in the past. With small children, we love having laundry available to us as well. The unit is decorated well and clean. Another bonus was having a cooler, extra chairs and boogie boards available for use! We had some cooler weather at the beginning of our week, so it was wonderful to have the heated pool! We loved the dolphins last year, but this year we saw stingrays, large fish and sharks as well. Overall we had a lovely time and wish we could have stayed even longer! Thank you!

Perfect Condo!

March 2018
, Alvarado, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

It was VERY clean, organized, and beautifully updated. Great spaces and not an empty outdated corner anywhere. We saw dolphins every morning we were here right from the balcony which by the way was very large and well equipped. The beds were extremely comfy and well equipped with pillows and blankets. I plan on only staying here for future visits!

Our two month stay in Destin

January 2018
, Grand Rapids, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was excellent. The apartment was great. WE had a great time.

dDestin Fl Trip November 2017

November 2017
, London, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our vacation was wonderful the unit was as pictured. It was very clean. It was a wonderful Condo. Everything was perfect. Carolyn was really great to deal with. Thank you Carolyn for all your help

Breakers East #903 scores an A++

October 2017
, Cookeville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed our two week vacation in unit #903 at Breaker's East. The website displayed exactly what we saw walking into the unit. - absolutely no surprises! We were thrilled with amenities offered to renters such as surf beach chairs and coolers. Other than food, we didn't need anything. On our first evening, we experienced sound problems with the television. After a call to Carolyn, it was repaired before we returned from the beach. Now, that's service! A memorable vacation - thank you.

Beautiful view of the Gulf

September 2017
, Gainesville, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

A party of five, we were very satisfied with our stay, beautiful view, location and gated property. The condo was beautifully decorated with updated baths and generally clean, except for pet odors, dirty carpeting, & stains on sofas. Our beach assistant was prompt to address a problem with the AC unit upon arrival. We generally look for units with no pets allowed when booking our beach trips due to guests with allergies. Very disappointed in the air quality of this unit. Would rent again or recommend if carpeting and odor issues were addressed.

Manager's Response

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation at Breakers East. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. My sincere apologies for the A/C Thermal Expansion Valve problem during your stay. As you know we contacted A/C technician immediately to order the part. I believe some of the air quality problem may have been created by the extra moisture on the A/C filters due to this defective part. We do not allow pets in any of our rental units. Professional carpet/upholstery clean has been scheduled. In the future, please bring any problems to our attention during your stay so that we can correct promptly.

Carolyn Bobbitt
Rental Manager

Girls weekend at the beach

September 2017
, Mableton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The apartment was beautiful, clean and in a great location. Carolyn was a great host and was very quick to reply to all our questions. This unit is in a smaller building with made the beach area less crowded and more enjoyable. The free chairs and umbrella rental was a nice touch. Would highly recommend this unit.

Breakers East #903 - Perfect Beach Condo!

August 2017
, Cashion, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit #903 is a beautiful beachfront condo. It looks just like the photos, but even more beautiful in person! It has a large balcony with unobstructed views of the ocean and beach. The condo is more than stocked with paper products, appliances, pots, pans, skillets, dishes, silverware, linens, towels, etc. We had no hiccups during our stay, everything went flawlessly. I would return to this condo in a heartbeat. Great location close to water park, bars, restaurants, and minutes away from the harbor.

Vacation 2017

July 2017
, Benton, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was everything expected and more. We especially liked having security on sight. Everyone was most helpful, and definitely would recommend anyone looking for a great family vacation spot to check it out.

Fabulous place!

June 2017
, Florence, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very family friendly atmosphere. We have stayed at Breakers East for the past 5 years and we love it. We have stayed in this particular unit for 4 years and we love it too! The renovations are very nice. We will continue to stay here for as long as we can.

Breakers East Condo vacation

June 2017
, The Woodlands, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed the condo the minute we walked in. Light and clean living spaces, right on the beach. A few small maintenance mishaps were kindly tended to. The beach assistant was professional and friendly. ( the guest bathroom doorknob had come off but was quickly fixed ). I wouldn't hesitate to come back again.

Destin Getaway

May 2017
, Bossier City, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time during our stay in Destin and will definitely be coming back. The condo was in great shape, clean and had a beautiful view! Loved it!

everything i could hope for

May 2017
, Mc Calla, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was amazing. The condo was absolutely beautiful and the view was breathtaking. We were there to get married and couldnt have dreamed up a better or more beautiful place for our family and friends to come stay to celebrate with us

Awesome spring break!

April 2017
, Lake Charles, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I just can't say enough about our week in this condo! Everything was spotless and the location was perfect. We literally woke up and walked down to the beach everyday. It was awesome having access to everything without having to drive anywhere. My kids loved the fact that there were snowcones available at the hut right behind our reserved beach chairs! We will be back and staying here!!

Destin trip

April 2017
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we had a great time at your condo and beach

Destin trip

April 2017
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we had a great time at your condo and beach

breakers East rental

March 2017
, Green Bay, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My stay in Breakers east 903 was fabulous. The newly remodeled and redecortated condo was beautiful;. As usual it was spotlessly clean. Any questions we had about the condo were promptly answered by Carolyn. She is very easy to work with. The location of this condo is great--very convenient to shopping and restaurants.

breakers East rental

March 2017
, Green Bay, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My stay in Breakers east 903 was fabulous. The newly remodeled and redecortated condo was beautiful;. As usual it was spotlessly clean. Any questions we had about the condo were promptly answered by Carolyn. She is very easy to work with. The location of this condo is great--very convenient to shopping and restaurants.